IAHE Nuclear Hydrogen Division List


fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
\
1, USA
fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1`", USA
fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
\, USA
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
gnaoqawd (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
gnaoqawd (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
Songzhe Chen (chenszh@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn)
S-I cycle
Tsinghua University, China
Ibrahim Dincer (ibrahim.dincer@uoit.ca)
thermochemical cycles, electrolysis
University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
Rachel Elder (r.elder@shef.ac.uk)
thermochemical cycles, high temperature electrolysis
University of Sheffield, UK
Daniel Gstoehl (daniel.gstoehl@psi.ch)
thermochemical cycles, high temperature electrolysis
Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland
Max Gorensek (maximilian.gorensek@srnl.doe.gov)
hybrid sulfur cycle, S-I cycle, high temperature electrolysis
Savannah River National Laboratory, USA
John Hansen (jbh@topsoe.dk)
high temperature electrolysis
Haldor Topsøe A/S, Denmark
Iordache Ioan (iordache.ioan@icsi.ro)
thermochemical cycles, National Research and Development Institute for Cryogenics and Isotopic Technologies
National Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Center, Romania
Satoshi Kaneco (Kaneco@chem.mie-u.ac.jp)
photocatalysts
Mie University, Japan
Florence Lefebvre-Joud (florence.lefebvre-joud@cea.fr)
high temperature electrolysis
CEA, France
Francois Marechal (francois.marechal@epfl.ch)
high temperature electrolysis, reforming, energy integration
EPFL, Switzerland
Francois Le Naour (francois.le-naour@cea.fr)
high temperature electrolysis, thermochemical cycles
CEA, France
Christine Mansilla (christine.mansilla@cea.fr)
thermochemical cycles, high temperature electrolysis
CEA, France
Cesare Marchetti (marchetti.cesare@gmail.com)
thermochemical cycles
IIASA Laxenburg, Austria
Greg Naterer (greg.naterer@uoit.ca)
Cu-Cl cycle
University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
Martin Roeb (martin.roeb@dlr.de)
thermochemical cycles, high temperature electrolysis, reforming
German Aerospace Centre, Germany
Ed Secnik (edward.secnik@uoit.ca)
Cu-Cl cycle
University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
Laurence Tock (laurence.tock@epfl.ch)
high temperature electrolysis, reforming, energy integration
EPFL, Switzerland
John Weidner (weidner@engr.sc.edu)
thermochemical cycles, electrochemistry
University of South Carolina, USA
Bo Yu (cassy_yu@tsinghua.edu.cn)
high temperature electrolysis
Tsinghua University, China
Ping Zhang (zhangping77@tsinghua.edu.ca)
S-I cycle
Tsinghua University, China
khanehabadi (khanehabadi@gmail.com)

SRBIAU, IRAN
Srinivasan (sesha.srinivasan@gmail.com)
Assistant Professor
Tuskegee University, USA
Zhang (xiaoyu.zhang@inl.gov)
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Idaho National Laboratory, United States
Dr Sanjay Kumar (sanjay.barc@gmail.com)
Dr.
BARC, India
Tklwnqfg (dssquokd@evbiihvj.com)
brZhtzpcOurlkQv
dssquokd@evbiihvj.com, cwaxvqsv
()

,
()

,
()

,
vpdauium (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
123321 (123321@123.com)
123321
123321, uk
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
()

,
fjerrbge (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, 1`"
fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, \
fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
fynggwow (1`")
Mr.
1, USA
fynggwow (\)
Mr.
1, USA
fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
1`" (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
\ (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
Mr.
1, USA
fynggwow (sample@email.tst)
1`"
1, USA
Search Help?
User E-Mail
Password
Become a Member
Forgot your password?


Hydrogen Energy Technologies
T. Nejat Veziroglu and Frano Barbir
30 $

UNIDO Emerging Technologies Series, UNIDO, Vienna, 1998.
21 cm X 30 cm, 122 pages, Paper Cover, Price $30.00.
Price $30.00 per copy (postage and handling included).
IAHE Members and Booksellers receive a discount of 30%

Only English version of this book is available for sale online. For other languages please contact local publishers. 


Hydrogen Energy Technologies
T. Nejat Veziroglu and Frano Barbir
30 $

UNIDO Emerging Technologies Series, UNIDO, Vienna, 1998.
21 cm X 30 cm, 122 pages, Paper Cover, Price $30.00.
Price $30.00 per copy (postage and handling included).
IAHE Members and Booksellers receive a discount of 30%

Only English version of this book is available for sale online. For other languages please contact local publishers. 

 
The visitor number is:

Windows 10 Home Key Office Professional Plus 2016 Key