Board of Directors

Frano Barbir (Croatia & U.S.A.)
FESB
University of Split, R. Boskovica bb, 21000 Split, Croatia.

E-mail: fbarbir@fesb.hr

Juan Carlos Bolcich, VP (Argentina)
Asociación Argentina del Hidrógeno, Tarragó Ross 144, P.O. Box 8400, San Carlos de Bariloche, Río Negro, Argentina

E-mail: bolcich@bariloche.com.ar

Eniya Listiani Dewi (Indonesia)
Center for Development of Energy Resources Technology (TPSE), New and Renewable Energy Division, Jl. MH. Thamrin 8, BPPT II, Lt.22, Jakarta, Indonesia

E-mail: eniyalist@webmail.bppt.go.id; eniyalist@yahoo.com

Gibril S. Eljrushi (Libya)
Engineering Faculty
University of Misurata, P.O. Box 3035, Misurata, Libya

E-mail: aljarushi@gmail.com

Ýnci Eroðlu (Turkey)
Chemistry Engineering Dept.
Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey

E-mail: ieroglu@metu.edu.tr

David Hart (Switzerland)
E4Tech, Av. Juste-Olivier 2, 1006 Lausanne, Switzerland

E-mail: david.hart@e4tech.com

Terry Kimmel (Canada)
T.B. Kimmel & Associates, 212 West Village Private, Ottawa, ON K1Z 1E4, Canada

E-mail: terrykimmel@sympatico.ca

Vladimir Linkov, VP (South Africa)
South African Institute For Adavanced Material Chemistry

E-mail: vlinkov@uwc.ac.za

Cesare Marchetti (Austria)
Via di Monteloro 42 I-500 64 Sieci (FI) Italy

E-mail: marchetti.cesare@gmail.com

Zong Qiang Mao, VP (China)
A-314, Energy Science Building, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, PR China

E-mail: maozq@tsinghua.edu.cn

Paulo Emílio de Miranda (Brazil)
The Hydrogen Laboratory, Coppe - Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

E-mail: pmiranda@labh2.coppe.ufrj.br

Nazim Muradov (Azerbaijan)
University of Central Florida
1679 Clearlake Road Cocoa, Florida 32922-5703, U.S.A.

E-mail: muradov@fsec.ucf.edu

Byeong Soo Oh (South Korea)
Department of Mechanical Eng. Chonnam National University
300 Yongbongdong, Gwangju, Chonnam500-757, S. Korea

E-mail: bysoh@chonnam.ac.kr

Bruno G. Pollet (Norway)
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
NTNU, NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway

E-mail: bruno.g.pollet@ntnu.no, bgpollet@hotmail.com

Alexander Y. Ramenskiy, VP (Russia)
Vice President for CIS Countries
National Association for Hydrogen Energy Sretensky Boulevard 6/1, bld 1, office 72, Moscow 101000, Russia

E-mail: ramenskiy@mail.ru

Jacques Saint-Just (France)
H2 Plus Ltd
43 Avenue Pierre Curie, 78230 Le Pecq, France

E-mail: jacques.saint-just@h2plus.net

John W. Sheffield, Executive VP (U.S.A.)
DNV KEMA Energy & Sustainability , 60 Music Square East, Suite 250, Nashville, TN 37203, U.S.A.

E-mail: john.sheffield@dnvkema.com

Giuseppe Spazzafumo (Italy)
Dipt. Ingegneria Industriale, Univ. degh Studi Cassino
Via Vico Fiaschi, 67 54031 Avenza (MS) Italy

E-mail: spazzafumo@unicas.it

Onkar N. Srivastava (India)
Vice President for India and South Asia, IAHE
Hydrogen Energy Centre, Physics Department, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, 221 005 India

E-mail: heponsphy@gmail.com

Detlef Stolten, VP (Germany)
Institute for Energy and Climate Research, Juelich Research Center, IEK-3: Fuel Cells D-52425, Juelich, Germany

E-mail: d.stolten@fz-juelich.de

Hirohisa Uchida, VP (Japan)
Tokai University

E-mail: huchida@keyaki.cc.u-tokai.ac.jp

Ayfer Veziroðlu, Executive VP (U.S.A.)
Board Director and Comptroller, IAHE
Trustee and Financial Officer, IAHE-TNV-Trust
5794 SW 40 Street # 303, Miami, FL 33155 USA

E-mail: ayfer@iahe.org

Ex-Officio Board Directors are:

Chiara Fiori
Young Scientists Division President, IAHE
Univerisity of Rome Sapienza, SEM - Energy and Mobility Systems of CIRPS - Interuniversity Research Centre for Sustainable Development, Piazza San Pietro in Vincoli, 10 - 00184 Rome, Italy

E-mail: chiara1fiori@gmail.com

Ibrahim Dincer
Vice President for Strategy, IAHE
Faculty of Eng. and Appl. Sci., University of Ontario Institute of Technology, 2000 Simcoe St, N Oshawa, Ontario L1H 7K4, Canada

E-mail: ibrahim.dincer@uoit.ca

Patrick Hallenbeck
Biohydrogen Division President, IAHE
Département de microbiologie et immunologie, Pavillon Roger-Gaudry, Université de Montréal, C.P. 6128, Succ. Centre-ville, Montréal (Québec) H3C 3J7, Canada

E-mail: patrick.hallenbeck@umontreal.ca

Yun Hang Hu
Hydrogen Storage Division President, IAHE
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, State University of New York at Buffalo, Buffalo, NY 14260, United States

E-mail: yunhangh@mtu.edu

Matthew M. Mench
Editor-in-Chief, IAHE Newsletter
234 Dougherty Eng. Bldg, The University of Tennessee

Greg Naterer
Nuclear Hydrogen Division President, IAHE
Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science, Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's, NL A1B 3X5, Canada

E-mail: gnaterer@mun.ca

Andrei V. Tchouvelev
Hydogen Safety Division President
A.V.Tchouvelev & Associates, 6591 Spinnaker Circle, Mississauga, Ont., Canada L5W 1R2

E-mail: atchouvelev@tchouvelev.org

Emre A. Veziroðlu
Editor-in-Chief, IJHE
1162 E. Sheffield Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, U.S.A.

E-mail: emrev1@cox.net

 
Search Help?
User E-Mail
Password
Become a Member
Forgot your password?


Hydrogen Energy Technologies
T. Nejat Veziroglu and Frano Barbir
30 $

UNIDO Emerging Technologies Series, UNIDO, Vienna, 1998.
21 cm X 30 cm, 122 pages, Paper Cover, Price $30.00.
Price $30.00 per copy (postage and handling included).
IAHE Members and Booksellers receive a discount of 30%

Only English version of this book is available for sale online. For other languages please contact local publishers. 


Hydrogen Energy Technologies
T. Nejat Veziroglu and Frano Barbir
30 $

UNIDO Emerging Technologies Series, UNIDO, Vienna, 1998.
21 cm X 30 cm, 122 pages, Paper Cover, Price $30.00.
Price $30.00 per copy (postage and handling included).
IAHE Members and Booksellers receive a discount of 30%

Only English version of this book is available for sale online. For other languages please contact local publishers. 

 
The visitor number is:

Windows 10 Home Key Office Professional Plus 2016 Key www.styleandthecity.nl canada goose outlet